Gonna Wonna Shonna

I was going to write a thoughtful post about the environment and the helplessness I feel to protect it, but I didn’t have time.

I was going to write a funny entry about how I end up taking a million responsibilities because sometimes I feel like I’m one of maybe three competent people in the world, or at least in Chicago. Nah, didn’t have time.

I was going to write something pithy about how I choose the most cheerful movies to watch and then can’t believe that I get depressed at 4pm, but I just ain’t got the gol-darn time.

So here’s chicagorocky.com, just look at how pretty that thing is. I got time for that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

