Move

Sorry, guys, I’m late and have nothing of substance. Except that you should say hello to Des. Des is moving in with me this week and our couches have already begun some weird breeding ritual. We also are increasing our number of bookshelves almost exponentially because my preferred method of book storage is piles on the floor, some of which happen to support my plywood desk. I make my books work for a living.

So welcome to the Winchester Apartment of Creep, Des. Hope the ghosts aren’t keeping you up too much, and get ready for the madness.

2 Comments

Filed under Musings

2 responses to “Move

  1. stelepami

    Chicago and the Twin Cities need a high speed rail connection. It’s official.

Leave a Reply

